Skate Canada NL Provincial Skating Championships The Glacier Feb16, 2018 to Feb 18, 2018 STAR 9 Women Short Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	Club	Section
1	Rhiann Ward	Silver Blades (NL) SC	NL
2	Briana Hamel	Polaris FSC	NL
3	Abbey Moores	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
4	Jenna Bradley	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Catherine Power	CBS Skating Club	NL
6	Jenna Manuel	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
7	Katrina-Lynn Picco	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
8	Hannah Poole	CBS Skating Club	NL
9	Jamie Powell	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL
10	Rebecca Combden	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
11	Dayton Fifield	Prince of Wales SC	NL
12	Victoria Short	Prince of Wales SC	NL



